Our Staff

Our Staff

Kalgoorlie Staff

Shayne Flanagan
Chief Executive Officer

Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9080 5002
Email: exec.assist@gedc.wa.gov.au


Jo Swan
Assistant Director, Business Management

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5008
Email: jo.swan@gedc.wa.gov.au


Aidan Tansey
Business Services Manager

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5004
Email: aidan.tansey@gedc.wa.gov.au


Michele Campbell
Senior Project Officer

Mon/Tues 8:30-4:30 Wed 8:30-12:30
Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5013
Email: michele.campbell@gedc.wa.gov.au


Sarah Fletcher
Senior Business Development Officer

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5007
Email: sarah.fletcher@gedc.wa.gov.au


Vacant
Senior Project Officer

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5000
Email: spo3.kal@gedc.wa.gov.au


Kerry Richards
Executive Assistant

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5002
Email: exec.assist@gedc.wa.gov.au


Sarah Brown
Finance and Administration Officer

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5010
Email: admin.kal@gedc.wa.gov.au


Courtney Bergersen
Administration and Project Assistant

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5001
Email: reception@gedc.wa.gov.au

Esperance Staff

Shayne Flanagan
Chief Executive Officer

Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9080 5002
Email: exec.assist@gedc.wa.gov.au


Shane Liddelow
Senior Business Development Officer

Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9083 2202
Email: shane.liddelow@gedc.wa.gov.au


Kris Starcevich
Senior Investment Officer

Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9083 2207
Email: kris.starcevich@gedc.wa.gov.au


Rose Riley
Senior Project Officer

Mon/Tues 8:30-4:30 Wed 8:30-12:30
Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9083 2203
Email: rose.riley@gedc.wa.gov.au


Janie Drayton
Administration and Project Officer

Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9083 2201
Email: admin.esp@gedc.wa.gov.au