Our Staff

Our Staff

Kalgoorlie Office

Kris Starcevich
A/Chief Executive Officer

Location: Kalgoorlie / Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9080 5002
Email: exec.assist@gedc.wa.gov.au


Aidan Tansey
Business Services Manager

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5004
Email: aidan.tansey@gedc.wa.gov.au


Sarah Fletcher
A/Senior Business Development Officer

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5007
Email: sarah.fletcher@gedc.wa.gov.au


Michele Campbell
Senior Project Officer

Mon/Tues 8:30-4:30 Wed 8:30-12:30
Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5013
Email: michele.campbell@gedc.wa.gov.au


Courtney Bergersen
A/Senior Project Officer

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5006
Email: courtney.bergersen@gedc.wa.gov.au


Kerry Richards
A/Executive Assistant

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5002
Email: exec.assist@gedc.wa.gov.au


Peta Cahill
A/Finance and Administration Officer

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5010
Email: admin.kal@gedc.wa.gov.au


Amanda Klemm
A/Administration and Project Officer

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5001
Email: reception.kal@gedc.wa.gov.au

Esperance Office

Kris Starcevich
A/Chief Executive Officer

Location: Kalgoorlie / Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9080 5002
Email: exec.assist@gedc.wa.gov.au


Shane Liddelow
Senior Business Development Officer

Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9083 2202
Email: shane.liddelow@gedc.wa.gov.au


Rose Riley
A/Senior Investment Officer

Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9083 2203
Email: rose.riley@gedc.wa.gov.au


Janie Drayton
A/Administration and Project Assistant

Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9083 2201
Email: admin.esp@gedc.wa.gov.au