Nominate a community leader today

Nominate a community leader today

Nominations for this year’s Western Australian Regional Achievement and Community Awards close on the 3 August 2017. The Awards are designed to acknowledge and reward the valuable contributions individuals, communities and businesses are making throughout regional WA.

If you know of someone in the Goldfields-Esperance community that has made a difference in your life, or impressed you with their community spirit – nominate them today for their hard work and dedication to our community. Anyone can nominate, or be nominated, for the 11 different categories:

  • Community TAB Community Service Award
  • Curtin University Teaching Excellence Award  
  • Harmony Agriculture and Food Co Agricultural Innovation Award  
  • Horizon Power Leadership and Innovation Award  
  • Insurance Commission of Western Australia Regional Safety Award 
  • LandCorp Sustainability Award 
  • Prime Super Business Achievement Award 
  • Prime Super Employer Excellence in Aged Care Award 
  • RAC Volunteering Award – Rinehart Development of Northern Regional WA Award  
  • Worldwide Printing Solutions Sports Award

Head to and ‘Nominate Now’.

Back to Top of the page.