Our Staff

Our Staff

Kris Starcevich
Chief Executive Officer

Location: Kalgoorlie / Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9080 5002
Email: exec.assist@gedc.wa.gov.au


Rose Riley
Director Regional Development

Location: Kalgoorlie/ Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9083 2203
Email: rose.riley@gedc.wa.gov.au


Sarah Fletcher
Senior Regional Development Officer

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5007
Email: sarah.fletcher@gedc.wa.gov.au


Shane Liddelow
Senior Regional Development Officer

Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9083 2202
Email: shane.liddelow@gedc.wa.gov.au


Regan Brewer
Senior Regional Development Officer

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5015
Email: regan.brewer@gedc.wa.gov.au


Peter Rampellini
Local Content Adviser - Goldfields-Esperance

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5008
Email: peter.rampellini@gedc.wa.gov.au


Rex Drabik
Regional Development Officer

Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9083 2206
Email: rex.drabik@gedc.wa.gov.au


Courtney Bergersen
Regional Development Officer

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5006
Email: courtney.bergersen@gedc.wa.gov.au


Amanda Klemm
Executive Officer

Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5010
Email: amanda.klemm@gedc.wa.gov.au


Karen Theaker
Executive Assistant

Location:
Kalgoorlie
Phone: +61 8 9080 5002
Email: exec.assist@gedc.wa.gov.au


Sasha Weedon
Administration Assistant

Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9083 2201
Email: sasha.weedon@gedc.wa.gov.au